Ehon

photo book

Borstar tänderna.

Published 2012-08-22 08:03:16 in Ord, Words,

Det är vad jag gör medans jag skriver detta inlägg. Idag är det jobbar dag för min del, ska bara följa Adzsa till stationen så att hon inte tappar bort sig bland alla busslinjer - tydligen har Södertälje fler busslinjer än Nagoya!
 
Så vad gör jag på Alien Supermarket och Berättarministeriet?
Jag arbetar med lite allt möjligt, hitentills har jag mest agerat som assistent åt alla som arbetar där men mest åt Maria som är den en av de skönaste "cheferna" jag har haft i mitt liv. Det jag kommer troligen göra, när vårt vchema startar igång på allvar, är att göra boken för barnen som kommer till skrivarverkstaden och gör sin egna gemensamma berättelse.
 
Men idag ska jag sätta mig och få ordning i kalendern samt renskriva barnens guide för utomjordingar som kommer på besök här på Jorden.
 
 
Brushing teeth.

That is what I'm doing while typing this entry. Today I have to go to work, but first I will take Adzsa to the train station - apparently there are more buses here in Södertälje than Nagoya!
 
So what do I do at Alien Supermarket and Berättarministeriet?
I work with everything and nothing, but mostly I've been an assistant for everyone here who wants one. I've been an assistant for mostly Maria who is one of the funniest and happiest "bosses" I've had in my life. What I'm going to do, when our schedule starts for real, is to create the book for the children who comes here to our writing station and write a story together.
 
But today I will sit by the computer and make a calender and re-write, from paper to computer, the childrens guides for Aliens who comes here for a visit to planet Earth.

Comments

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe