Ehon

photo book

Godmorgon.

Published 2012-08-24 08:05:49 in Ord, Words,

Det kändes skumt att komma hem igår kväll, var hemma igen runt 22.40, efter att ha åkt tåg och buss i lite mer än två timmar för att lämna av Adzsa vid flygplatsen. Det blev liksom tomt på något sätt och att få sova i sin egna säng kändes lite halv knasigt.

Bilderna från Stockholm dröjer tyvärr lite mer eftersom jag har otroligt mycket att göra just nu, på "praktiken" sitter jag och renskriver barntexter, idag börjar Kringelfestivalen här i Södertälje och jag ska jobba för vår lokala nöjestidning - Newz - under denna festival som fotograf.
 
Men var inte oroliga, jag sätter mig med bilderna från Stockholm och dagarna som varit efter besöket i huvudstaden så fort jag har levererat mitt arbete till tidningen.
 
 
 
Goodmorning.
It felt strange when I came home last night, was back at my place approximately 10.40pm, after been going by train and bus for more than 2 hours to leave Adzsa at the airport. It feels a little bit empty here in some sort of way and to sleep in my own bed feels also a little bit weird.
 
The photos from our visit to Stockholm will not be published yet since I have too much things to do right now, at my "work" I'm still rewriting childrens guides for aliens, and today the festival - Kringelfestivalen - starts here in Södertälje and I'm going to work for our local entertainment paper - Newz - during this festival as a photographer.
 
But don't worry, I will sit down with my over 300 photos from Stockholm and the photos after our visit to the Capital of Sweden as soon as I have delivered my work to the paper.

Comments

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe