Ehon

photo book

Godnatt

Published 2012-08-22 21:46:42 in iPhone,

Jag har slitit som ett djur idag med att göra i ordning kalendern och jag är inte klar med den än! Och nu sitter jag och renskriver lite guider för utomjordingar. Så idag tar jag paus från mina fotografier som jag tog igår men jag lovar er - imorgon får ni ser bilder från dagen uppe i Stockholm.

I have worked hard today with getting the calendar ready for tomorrow and still I am not done with it! And right now I am writing some guides for aliens. So you won't see any pictures from yesterday but I'll promise you this - you will see them tomorrow.

Comments

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe