Ehon

photo book

Brist på inspiration...

Published 2012-12-12 22:43:00 in Ord, Words,

...vilket lämnar denna blogg lite torr på bilder och uppdateringar.
Jag skulle gärna visa er bilder som jag har tagit - om jag själv var stolt över dem vill säga.
Däremot kan jag meddela att jag har kommit in på mitt förstahandsval för högskola.

Lack of inspiration...
...which leaves this blog both dry and empty of photos and updates.
I would love to show you photos I've taken these past few days - if I were proud of them that is.
I can at least tell you that I came into my first choice of university here in Sweden.

Comments

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe