Ehon

photo book

Imorgon...

Published 2012-12-22 18:37:00 in Ord, Words,

...är det dagen före julafton och då åker jag hem till min mamma för att bland annat spendera lite tid med henne men också får chansen att sitta vid min egna dator och gå igenom bilderna som jag har tagit den senaste tiden och som SKA upp på bloggen. Det är bland annat bilder på lite tidiga julklappar som öppnades samt inhandlades idag samt lite bilder på lite allt möjligt.


Tomorrow is the day before Christmas eve and I will go to my mothers place to spend some time with her but also spend some time infront of my own computer to go through all the photos I've taken since the last entry and those photos WILL be published here. It is photos of early christmas gifts from my boyfriend and photos of other stuff.

Comments

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe