Ehon

photo book

Wow

Published 2013-03-26 21:27:57 in iPhone,

Det har gått kalas lång tid sen jag sist skrev något och det är verkligen inte meningen. Anledningen till detta är 1. brist på inspiration 2. haft praktik hos fotograf Petter Magnusson 3. haft ett arbete åt en f.d. kollega, numera vän. Jag ska bättra mig på detta då inspirationen sakta men säkert kryper tillbaka, funderar på att dra igång ett projekt eller några projekt enbart för att hålla igång fotograferingen samt uppdatera här.

* * * * *

It's been awhile since I wrote something here... Which is a bit sad and there are reasons for this: 1. lack of inspiration 2. had an internship as a photo assistant for photographer Petter Magnusson 3. had a work for a ex colleague, nowadays my friend. I will write and update this blog more often now that inspiration is crawling its way back underneath my skin, I'm actually thinking of starting a project or some projects just to keep up photography and to update my blog.

Comments

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe