Ehon

photo book

Student 2013 del 2 // Graduation 2013 part 2

Published 2013-08-02 19:59:00 in D90, Färg, Color, Människor, People, Ord, Words, Svartvitt, BlackandWhite,

Många av er (hoppas jag) har väntat kalas länge på dessa bilder från Emelie's student och här ytterligare ett gäng ifrån det hela! Hoppas ni fortfarande läser min blogg med tanke på hur off jag har varit senaste tiden...
 
Ska försöka uppdatera så mycket som möjligt nu när jag är lägenhets samt djurvakt åt mamma. Om inte annat så lär det bli daglig, om inte lite mer än daglig, uppdatering från och med den 5 Augusti då Adzsa landar här i Sverige igen... jag har längtat sååå till den här veckan som kommer! Det bästa är att jag har lyckats få ledigt två dagar så att jag kan umgås med henne så mycket som möjligt innan hon reser vidare, hon är en riktig äventyrare hon.
 
Many of you (I hope) has been wait for a very long time for these photos from Emelie's graduation and they are finally here! I am also hoping you are still reading my blog even though I have been awfully off with real life work...
 
I will try to update as often as possible now that I am taking care of my mothers pets and apartment. If I do not update this week, it will probably be daily or more than daily updates from Monday the fifth of August - Adzsa is finally back in Sweden... And boy have I missed her and longing for this week to come! The best part is that I have succeded in getting two days off - just to spend some more time with her before she travels again, she is a real adventurer.
 
 

Comments

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe