Ehon

photo book

Fy skam, den som ger sig!

Published 2013-06-28 14:53:00 in iPhone,

Jag har haft fullt upp med både det ena efter det andra MEN fotografierna är ej klara tack vare den där förbannade djävulska datorn! Men bättre och ljusare (kanske borde säga rikare) dagar närmar sig för min del då jag har lyckats få en uthyrning redan efter enbart halva min praktik. Nu på måndag är jag officiellt anställd och inte praktikant, den ni! Det känns otroligt skönt att gå från praktikant till konsult. Som jag har kämpat med att få en tjänst efter en praktik och nu får jag det. Kan äntligen pusta ut, slita på ordentligt och få lön för mödan för en gångs skull! En ny dator som är samarbetsvillig lär ju införskaffas inom snar framtid.

I've been busy with this and that BUT the photos from Emelies graduation is still not finished, thanks to this devilish computer! But I see bigger and brighter (might say richer) days a head. Nowadays I work as a consultant and I just got my first assignation after my half practice, it feels great to finally get a job after practicing... I've been practicing a little bit of everything and haven't got a job until now. I can finally just breath, work hard and get rewards for my efforts! I might buy a new, cooperative, computer in the near future.

Comments

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe