Ehon

photo book

Tomorrow...

Published 2013-09-05 21:11:50 in Ord, Words,

I will be driving a lot of stuff to a customer (which will take hours to drive to and from...) and I am thinking of grabbing my computer, "steal" some internet from my wife and fix some photos and show you both wedding photos and graduation photos. Did I mention that I've photographed another wedding as well? If I haven't, well I photographed another wedding and I am just going to check with the couple if it is okay to show some photos here on my blog.
 
Take care!

Comments

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe