Ehon

photo book

Igår fick jag en överraskning...

Published 2014-01-03 11:47:00 in iPhone,

När jag kom hem igår, har varit hus och katt vakt åt min morbror över nyår, så fanns det en överraskning till mig från min vän Adzsa. Hon är så himla söt av sig! Jag fick bl a en ask med en häst på (fast jag tycker det ser ut som en enhörning, men det kan vara en partyhatt nu när jag tänker efter...) och i den asken låg super söta godis bitar i! Sen hade hon gjort ett eget vykort och så fick jag en necessär samt en förvaringspåse. Förra gången fick jag ansiktsvårdsprodukter. Jag ska ta och köpa något till henne, nackdelen med att skicka är att det tar sådan tid för det att komma fram - nästan två veckor! Hon bor i Japan, därav den långa väntetiden för att posten ska komma fram... 
 
Yesterday when I got home, I also got a surprise from my friend Adzsa. She is so cute! One of the things I got was a small box with a horse on it (I think it looks like an unicorn instead of a horse but now when I come to think of it, it looks like a partyhat as well as a magical horn...) and in this box there's sweets! She has also made a card with it and there was also a cosmetic bag and a small storage bag. Last time she sent me facialproducts. I shall buy her something and send it to her, the only problem is - it takes forever to get it delivered, almost two weeks! She lives in Japan so therefor it takes forever for letter/packages to get to her and viceversa...
 



Comments

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe