Ehon

photo book

Bollar i luften.

Published 2012-08-16 11:27:21 in Ord, Words,

Har otroligt många bollar i luften just nu, ska hinna sätta mig och redigera bilderna från golfrundan som var för en vecka sen, städa rummet någorlunda så att inte min japanska väninna (som förövrigt anländer imorgon eftermiddag!) tror att tredje världskriget har varit på besök, bli relativt friskare än vad jag är nu och en hel del annat tjafs som är smått och gott.

Natten till idag har jag faktiskt skypat med Adzsa (min väninna) så att vi inte får stadens chock över hur låter när vi väl ska prata med varandra under resan till Södertälje. Och vi båda kom fram till att jag borde även skriva på engelska så att mina internationella vänner förstår vad som står i bloggen, men däremot kommer jag nog troligen inte översätta allt eftersom när jag väl skriver så blir det relativt mycket samt att jag skriver så som jag pratar... vilket många anser är otroligt irriterande av någon konstig anledning.
 
Nu ska jag ut med hunden!
 

I have so much things to do right now, first I have to sit down and go through the pictures from last weekend, clean my room as much as I can so my japanese friend (who is arriving tomorrow evening!) doesn't get too shocked over my messy room, and of course I want to get well before she gets here so she doesn't catch my cold.
 
Last night I skyped (is that even a word?) with Adzsa (my japanese friend) so we both don't get a shock of our own voices when we meet at the airport. And we both thought it would be a good thing to translate the swedish text I'm writing in my blog to English so my international friends understands what I'm writing here.
 
Now I will go for a walk with the dog!

Comments

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe