Ehon

photo book

Renskriver...

Published 2012-09-17 16:51:22 in Ord, Words,

Idag jobbar jag hemifrån och sliter som ett djur med alla dessa underbara guider. Som ni, som har mig på facebook, har sett har jag skrivit över tvåhundra sidor och skrivit nu över fyrtiotusen ord - snart finns inga fler guider att renskriva och då kan jag ägna mig mer åt bloggen och fotograferingen.

 

Rewriting...

Today I am working from home and rewriting kids guides for Aliens. If you have me on Facebook you should have seen that I have written over twohundred pages and over fourtythousands words - soon there are no guides left for me to rewrite and then I can focus more on my blog and photography.

 


Btw, have I mentioned that I have the worlds best boyfriend and that I got a letter from my japanese friend Adzsa?

I'm so happy - I could die.

Comments

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe