Ehon

photo book

Stockholm - Tourist style. part II

Published 2012-09-15 23:40:00 in D40X, Färg, Color, Materiella-ting, Material-things, Miljö, Enviroment, Människor, People, Ord, Words,

Äntligen kommer lite fler bilder från Stockholms besöket med Adzsa.
Måste bara få säga detta - att få se dessa bilder igen får mig att sakna henne så otroligt mycket och jag kan sitta och skratta så mycket så att jag nästan börjar gråta åt vissa bilder, bara för att jag minns hur jag/vi fånga dessa underbara stunder.
 
Finally, photos from the visit to Stockholm with my friend Adzsa.
I must say this though - to see these photos again makes me miss her so freakishly much, there are almost no words for it and I laugh so much at some photos that I almost starting to cry. I still remeber how I/we had the chance to capture these golden moments together.
 

Comments

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe