Ehon

photo book

Untitled

Published 2012-09-18 09:41:08 in Färg, Color, Materiella-ting, Material-things, Människor, People, Ord, Words,

Har problem att vara "poetisk" av mig denna morgon, även om jag vaknade på ett awesome humör. Hur som helst så tänkte jag leverera lite nu på morgonen innan vi drar igång första aktiviteten för dagen.
Bilderna är tagna med en Nikon D7000 och är EJ redigerade!
 
Having trouble being poetic this morning, even if I woke up in an awesome mood. Anyhow, I thought that I could deliver some photos to you now in the morning from my internship before we start with the first session of the day.
Photos are taken by a Nikon D7000 and they are NOT edited in any way!


Comments

Postat av: Maria

Publicerad 2012-09-20 22:39:25

Lilla My! :-) Fin bild!!!

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe