Ehon

photo book

Wrote an entry...

Published 2013-07-30 23:41:07 in iPhone,

...then realized that the photos weren't "web-friendly". I save them in .TIFF instead of .PSD when I'm done editing and I also save a "web-friendly" file of it in .JPG, though I forgotten to fix the rest into .JPG so you guys will have to wait for some time again. I am so sorry. Going to fix it as soon as possible.

Although, here's some photos from last weekend. My boyfriend spoiled me with a visit to the arcade, Grown Ups 2, food and a bouquet of pink roses.

Comments

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe