Ehon

photo book

Morgondagens planer

Published 2013-06-02 23:43:00 in iPhone,

Jag ska sätta mig och fixa resterande bilder från Emelies student, fixa bilderna som jag hann ta i lördags då jag var ute hos mormor och morfar med mamma och resterande familj... Sen vet jag inte riktigt vad mer jag ska göra, kanske laga mat också - känner att jag måste börja få ordning på mina skills, som jag ej har, i köket. Sen kanske sätta mig med lite fler bilder eller spela lite harpan alternativt lösa sudoku med the Big Bang Theory i bakgrunden. Det är väl typ det...

Jag är snäll som bjuder på lite bilder från mobilen, ni som följer mig på Instagram har ju redan sett dessa men jaja. Det finns ju faktiskt de som inte använder Instagram av diverse anledningar.

Future plans.

I will sit and edit photos from Emelies graduation, edit the photos I took during Saturday while visiting my grandparents with my family... and then I don't know what else I have to do, maybe cook some food as well - I need to get my cookingskills better (I can't cook). Later I might sit and edit some more photos and play some solitaire or solve some sudokus with the Big Bang Theory in the background.

I'm feeling a bit sweet today so here's some photos from my iPhone, those of you who are following me there have already seen these but there are those who doesn't use Instagram so here you go.

Comments

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe