Ehon

photo book

Ang bilderna på dimman...

Published 2013-11-06 20:21:02 in iPhone,

De kommer så snart jag hinner komma hem innan sju och stressa hela kvällen innan man ska sova... 

Jag var hos läkaren tidigare i veckan och har fått medicin för mina låååga järnvärden, vilket innebär att jag måste fasta sammanlagt åtta timmar om dagen och som är otroligt jobbigt då jag är konstant hungrig eller illamående (det enda sättet att få bort illamåendet är att små äta). Dock är det ju positivt att det "bara" är järnvärdena som spökar och gör mig otroligt trött hela tiden, var rädd att det var något helt annat nämligen.

Ha en fortsatt trevlig kväll!

So in the last post I said that I had taken photos of the landscape with some fog and that I will post them as soon as I got back home (I was dog and house sitting for my grandparents in the middle of nowhere). And as you can see - no photos yet... I will post them - as soon as I get home before 7pm. Why before 7pm you ask? I stress from 7pm to approximately 10pm and then I go to sleep like a little baby. There are reasons for why I'm so tired and get easily stressed because of my tiredness, I have a really low iron value which means I am taking some new medication. Don't worry, I will get well in three months! But as I said; the photos will be posted as soon as I get home before 7pm.

Comments

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe