Ehon

photo book

Small words.

Published 2013-09-02 19:44:00 in Ord, Words,

Hi, it's been a while... Not just a while, like a looong while.
Anyhow, at the moment I'm sitting by my boyfriends pc and trying to come up with something to say.
Like "Guess what guys, I bought myself a new computer!" which I haven't done yet...
I don't want to let go of my old pc. I mean, I had this pc for sooo many years, it's basically a family member to me.
But I also have to realize that I need to go forward to get better in what I love to do, which is photography and editing.
Which means I have to buy a new computer with a better processor and RAM, apparently the ones I have aren't good enough anymore... So I checked for a new labtop this weekend and the salesman said "Unfortunately, there is no labtop for ALL those things that you want to do. You have to buy a stationary computer." and when I told him that my old 6-7 years old pc could do all those things he gave me a surprised look with a follow-up question - my pc's brand, which is HP, and his face turned even more surprised. I couldn't stop myself so I laughed so hard, poor guy being laughed at for hearing my story of my pc and that I'm trying to replace it with a better one than the one that I already have.
To the main point of all this jibberjabber - I didn't walk out of the store with a new computer in my hands since the ones I want (or should I say need) costs awful lot of money. So the search continues for a new pc, though I have some more photos, from Emelie's graduation, to show you.

I think that's all I can say for now.
Wish me luck to find a new computer.

Comments

Postat av: Hunybun

Publicerad 2013-09-03 11:06:59

Good luck huny! :D

Comment here
will not be published

About

Min profilbild

MbOscarsson

In this blog you will find photos taken by me with my cute ”little” Nikon D90. From time to time there will pop up a photo or two from my oldest DSLR – Nikon D40X.

Categories

Archive

Subscribe